The EABC secretariat team is comprised of a CEO, and a team responsible for member programmes, events, business missions, and delegations, policy forums and other activities.

Jason Collins Chief Executive Officer
Jo Johns Director, Memberships & Programmes
Eve Parkhimovich Manager, Events & Communications
Sophia Grattan-Smith Projects and Membership Officer
Nicholas Woolcott Policy and Research Officer