VIDEO CONFERENCE MONDAY 9 NOVEMBER | Discussion with the Reserve Bank of Australia on the Economy

Monday 9 November 2020 – 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm AEST

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER 

The French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is delighted to invite you to its next online business briefing, Discussion with the Reserve Bank of Australia on the Economy, on Monday 9 November.

Following the release of the RBA quarterly economic assessment, Statement of Monetary Policy, this event is an exclusive opportunity for FACCI members to hear from and engage directly with the RBA’s Deputy Head of the Economic Analysis Department, Merylin Coombs.

From inflation and interest rate, to post-COVID recovery measures, our speaker will deliver an Update on the State of the Economy and share insights on on prospects for recovery in the Australian Economy for 2021.

The Q&A session will be facilitated by FACCI Federal Director & NSW Councillor Pierre Briand (Founder of SCD Advisory) and John Keith, Managing Director & Head of Financial Institution Coverage Australia and New Zealand at BNP Paribas.

Join us for this exceptional event on Monday 9 November from 10am in Perth, 12pm in Brisbane, 12:30pm in Adelaide and 1pm in Melbourne and Sydney!

Organised by: