European Country Briefs

Please click on the links below to access the individual country briefs from the Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade.

European Union

Austria Belgium Bulgaria Croatia
Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Estonia
Finland France Germany Greece
Hungary Ireland Italy Latvia
Lithuania Luxembourg Malta The Netherlands
Poland Portugal Romania Slovak Republic
Slovenia Spain Sweden  

Other European countries

Georgia  Iceland Montenegro Northern Macedonia Republic
Norway Serbia Switzerland Turkey
United Kingdom